ABOUT US

Advertise with Us

For advertising rates and information, please contact a member of our staff:

Page News and Courier


17 South Broad Street
P.O. Box 707
Luray, Va. 22835
(540) 743-5123
(540) 743-4779 FAX

Sales Representative
Jackie Elliott
pncads@gmail.com

Classified Advertising
Bonita Deavers
classified@pagenewspaper.com

Circulation
Tracey Moyer
circulation@pagenewspaper.com

Accounting
Patti Burner
accounting@pagenewspaper.com

Graphic Design
Todd Allen
addesign@pagenewspaper.com

Cindi Banach
adcreative@pagenewspaper.com

Our current rate card (PDF attached): Rate card


The Shenandoah Valley-Herald


207 North Main Street
Woodstock, Va. 22664
(540) 459-4078
(540) 459-4077 FAX

Sales Representative
Linda Gingerich
svhadvertising@gmail.com

Our current rate card (PDF attached): Rate card


The Warren Sentinel


429 North Royal Avenue
Front Royal, Va. 22630
(540) 635-4174
(540) 635-7478 FAX

Sales Representative
Linda York
linda@thewarrensentinel.com

Office Manager
June Rutherford
june@thewarrensentinel.com

Our current rate card (PDF attached): Rate card


The Valley Banner


P.O. Box 126
Elkton, Va. 22827
(540) 298-9444
(540) 298-2560 FAX


If you are interested in covering the Northern Shenandoah Valley with your advertisement, please consider our Byrd Weekly Newspapers combo rates, with a reach of 40,000 readers across Page, Rockingham, Shenandoah and Warren counties.

Our COMBO rate card for Byrd Weeklies (PDF attached): Rate card
Subscribe to our mailing list
 
Advertisement
Advertisement.
Twitter  FaceBook  RSS